iTunes Buy

Alpha Wolf – Fault

Band : Alpha Wolf
Title : Fault
Release Date : April 19, 2019
Label : Featured, Greyscale Records
Catalog ref. : GSRCD014
  1. No Name
  2. Spirit Breaker
  3. Russian Roulette
  4. Fault
  5. Sub-Zero
  6. The Lonely Bones

 Melbourne’s Alpha Wolf have spent the past few years growing, learning, understanding, and accepting, and through that growth has come realisation, as guitarist Sabian Lynch explains. “Fault is our way of opening up, and doing our best to show that it’s okay to mess up, it’s okay to fail, it’s okay to make mistakes, as long as we can find ways grow from it. We always want to be honest with our songwriting, and these songs showcase a realisation within ourselves, thus creating the best music we’ve ever been a part of.”