iTunes Buy

Justice For The Damned – Dragged Through The Dirt

Band : Justice For The Damned
Title : Dragged Through The Dirt
Release Date : August 11, 2017
Label : Featured, Greyscale Records
Catalog ref. : GSRCD006
  1. Dragged Through The Dirt
  2. Please Don't Leave Me
  3. Those Eyes
  4. Demon
  5. No Flowers On Your Grave
  6. Beyond The Pale
  7. It Will Always Be My Fault
  8. Agony
  9. For Your Eyes Only
  10. Lilac
  11. Bearing The Crown Of Lies

Sydney heavy metal outfit Justice For The Damned have announced the upcoming release of their highly anticipated Greyscale Records debut album Dragged Through The Dirt
“It’s with no small amount of relief that we are now able to present to the world our debut album: ‘Dragged Through The Dirt‘.” Explains guitarist Nick Adams “We can’t ever thank enough the team who’ve worked tirelessly behind the scenes to make this happen and we hope that we’ll make them proud. ‘Dragged Through The Dirt‘ is a raw expression of total despair, each song written during times when all hope was lost and putting the feelings to paper would be the only way to escape the pain. To say that we are excited to take to the stage with our new arsenal of volatile music is a gross understatement and we cannot wait for the tours and shows that are fast approaching. Justice Forever.