top of page
191025 JFTD Frankx Studio Shoot-4.jpg
JFTD_logo_cleanVector (1) (1).png

Justice For The Damned have completely grasped the concept of patience being a virtue, even if their rabid fan base has not. The Sydney five-piece have spend the past few years consciously and methodically planning their path, honing their craft with two solid EPs, touring alongside rising stars like I Exalt & Polaris, and slowly building towards a full length album; they’ve set all the dominoes in a row, now it’s time to knock them down.

Their first taste of the future was laid down through their latest single Please Don’t Leave Me. “The track is about harrowing events from within a family and bears a message of hope for both people who have suffered the same experiences and people who suffer at all” explains guitarist Nick Adams. The band also announced their signing to Greyscale Records, Adams again saying “We’re excited and privileged to be able to work alongside not only such reputable people, but people we trust and can call friends, we eagerly await what the future holds.” The band has put their cards on the table, promising the full length in early 2017, but before we see that album, the band is hitting the road two more times before the year is out.

Before 2016 is out, Justice For The Damned will join Void Of Vision and She Cries Wolf on a run of all age and 18+ shows around the country, before heading out with label mates Graves as well as Texan hardcore heavyweights Kublai Khan, supporting Grave’s debut release Monster. Before starting 2017 starts off with a bang as Justice For The Damned hit the stages alongside Every Time I Die, Northlane, Thy Art Is Murder and Alexisonfire at Unify Gathering 2017.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • iTunes



bottom of page